Directory

Phone Email Location

Reception

540-261-8400 One University Hill Drive
Buena Vista, VA 24416
Accounts Payable 540-261-8452 ap@svu.edu Main Hall 211
Admissions 540-261-8401 admissions@svu.edu Main Hall 200
Advancement 540-261-8444 advancement@svu.edu Main Hall 107
Athletics 540-261-8501 athletics@svu.edu Stoddard Center
Branding & Creative 540-261-8435 marketing@svu.edu Main Hall 313A
Campus Security 540-261-4911 security@svu.edu Main Hall B1
Career Development 540-264-2007 careerdevelopment@svu.edu Main Hall 219
Dining Services 540-261-8491 Dining Hall
Facilities 540-261-4927 Physical Facilities
Financial Services 540-261-8405 student.finances@svu.edu Main Hall 215
Health Services 540-261-8469 health@svu.edu Main Hall 236
Housing 540-261-8458 housing@svu.edu Main Hall 226
Human Resources 540-261-8411 hr@svu.edu Main Hall 215
Information Technology 540-261-8406 it.support@svu.edu Main Hall B3
Institute of Religion (CES) 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org YSA Meetinghouse
Mail Center 540-261-8485 mailcenter@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Marketing 540-261-8435 marketing@svu.edu Main Hall 317A
Office of the President 540-261-4100 president@svu.edu Main Hall 119
Office of the Provost 540-261-8535 provost@svu.edu Main Hall 101
Registrar 540-261-8408 registrar@svu.edu Main Hall 106 & 108
Sports Information 540-261-8439 athletics@svu.edu Main Hall 319
Student Association 540-264-2083 student.association@svu.edu Main Hall 223
Student Life 540-261-8476 studentlife@svu.edu Main Hall 233
Student Wellness Center 540-261-8470 counseling@svu.edu Main Hall 236
Theatre 540-261-8579 theatre@svu.edu Chandler Hall
Tutoring 540-261-4087 tutoring@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Von Canon Library 540-261-4084 librarian@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Writing Center 540-264-2065 writing.center@svu.edu Von Canon Library 25