Directory

Phone Email Location

Main Reception

540-261-8400 Main Hall Lobby
Accounts Payable 540-261-8452 ap@svu.edu Main Hall 302
Admissions 540-261-8401 admissions@svu.edu Main Hall 200
Advancement 540-261-8444 advancement@svu.edu Main Hall 107
Athletics 540-261-8501 athletics@svu.edu Knight Arena
Branding & Creative 540-261-8435 creative@svu.edu Main Hall 318
Campus Security 540-261-4911 security@svu.edu Main Hall B1
Career Development 540-264-2007 careerdevelopment@svu.edu Student Life House
Counseling Center 540-261-8470 counseling@svu.edu Main Hall 236
COVID Resource Center 540-261-8414 wellness@svu.edu Knight Guest House
Facilities 540-261-4927 facilities@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Financial Services 540-261-8405 student.finances@svu.edu Main Hall 216 & 218
Food Services 540-261-8491 food.services@svu.edu Food Court
Housing 540-261-8458 housing@svu.edu Student Life House
Human Resources 540-460-2010 hr@svu.edu Main Hall 226
Information Technology 540-261-8406 it.support@svu.edu Main Hall B3
Institute of Religion (CES) 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org YSA Meetinghouse
Mail Center 540-261-8485 mailcenter@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Marketing 540-261-8435 marketing@svu.edu Main Hall 312
Office of the President 540-261-4100 president@svu.edu Main Hall 119
Office of the Provost 540-261-8535 provost@svu.edu Main Hall 101
Registrar 540-261-8408 registrar@svu.edu Main Hall 215
Sports Information 540-261-8439 sports.info@svu.edu Knight Arena
Student Association 540-264-2083 student.association@svu.edu Student Life House
Student Life 540-261-8476 studentlife@svu.edu Student Life House
Theatre 540-261-8579 theatre@svu.edu Performing Arts Center
Tutoring 540-261-4087 tutoring@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Von Canon Library 540-261-4084 librarian@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Writing Center 540-264-2065 writing.center@svu.edu Von Canon Library