General Information

Receptionist: 540-261-8400
Toll Free: 800-229-8420
Address: One University Hill Drive
Buena Vista, Va. 24416

Campus Offices

Phone
Accounts Payable 540-261-8452
Admissions 540-261-8401
Annual Giving 540-261-8448
Art Studio 540-261-8578
Athletics 540-261-8407
Bookstore 540-261-1181
Career Development 540-264-2007
Communications and Marketing 540-261-8441
Development Office 540-261-8448
Dining Hall 540-261-8491
Financial Services (Business Office) 540-261-8405
Housing 540-261-8458
Human Resources & Payroll 540-261-8411
Institute of Religion (CES) 540-264-0022
Jonzzey's Cafe 540-261-8490
Library 540-261-4084
Maintenance Office 540-261-4927
Mail Center 540-261-8485
Nurse's Office 540-261-8469
President's Office 540-261-4100
Provost's Office 540-261-8535
Public Safety & Security (OPSS) 540-261-4911
Registrar's Office 540-261-8408
Rice Fitness Center 540-261-8495
Scene Shop 540-264-2063
Student Association 540-264-2083
Student Life 540-261-8581
Student Support Center 540-261-8470
Technology Support 540-261-8406
Ticket Purchasing 540-261-8456
Travel Study 540-261-8533
University Advancement 540-261-8444
Writing Center 540-264-2065
Zion's Camp 540-264-2033

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Area
Absher, John 919-358-8196 stan.absher@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Alston, Wendi 540-261-8459 wendi.alston@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Armstrong, John 540-261-8557 john.armstrong@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Austin, Rachel Library & Learning Resources
Bailey, Robby 540-261-8460 robby.bailey@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Baldridge, Miyoko 540-261-4089 miyoko.baldridge@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Baldridge, Steve 540-261-8548 steve.baldridge@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Barney, Jake 540-261-8495 jake.barney@svu.edu Athletics
Batis, Jeff 540-261-8592 jeff.batis@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Bell, Thomas 540-261-8570 thomas.bell@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Benedict, Jeffrey 540-261-8566 jeff.benedict@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Boer, Jan-Willem 540-261-8517 jan.boer@svu.edu Athletics
Bouchelle, Hugh 540-261-8581 hugh.bouchelle@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Bouchelle, Joseph 540-261-8555 joseph.bouchelle@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Bowen, Charles 540-261-4097 charles.bowen@svu.edu Student Life
Bowers, Tim 540-261-8431 tim.bowers@svu.edu Admissions
Braddy, William 540-261-8450 bill.braddy@svu.edu University Advancement
Brandt, John 540-261-8467 john.brandt@svu.edu Financial Aid
Brotherson, Carrie 540-261-8534 carrie.brotherson@svu.edu Travel Study Program
Brotherson, Todd 540-261-4095 todd.brotherson@svu.edu University Advancement
Burgoyne, Cameron 540-261-8435 cameron.burgoyne@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Burgoyne, Chelsea 540-261-8429 chelsea.burgoyne@svu.edu Admissions
Caputo, Tammy 540-261-8528 tammy.caputo@svu.edu Registrar
Caputo, Tony 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu Athletics
Card, Orson Division of Humanities
Carlson, Aaron 540-261-8425 aaron.carlson@svu.edu Admissions
Chapman, John 540-261-8567 john.chapman@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Cheney, Doug 540-264-8543 doug.cheney@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Cluff, Amaree 540-261-8541 amaree.cluff@svu.edu Division of Arts
Cluff, C. Randall 540-261-8558 randall.cluff@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Cooper, Tyson 540-261-8463 tyson.cooper@svu.edu Student Life
Cox, David 540-261-8568 david.cox@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Cox, Kenzie 540-261-8522 kenzie.cox@svu.edu Athletics
Cox, Tyler 540-261-8506 tyler.cox@svu.edu Athletics
Crawford, Barbara 540-261-8576 barbara.crawford@svu.edu Division of Arts
Crowther, Cameron cameron.crowther@svu.edu University Advancement
Davis, Emilie 540-261-8455 emilie.davis@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Davis, Logan 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu Athletics
Davis, Melissa 540-261-4087 melissa.davis@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
DeSpain, Trenton 540-261-8453 trenton.despain@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Dobbins, Heather 540-261-8585 heather.dobbins@svu.edu Division of Arts
Doxey, Brigham 540-836-8470 brigham.doxey@svu.edu Admissions
Dransfield, Scott 540-261-4122 scott.dransfield@svu.edu Provost
Dryden, Deidra 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu Athletics
DuPaix, Danny 540-261-8499 danny.dupaix@svu.edu Athletics
DuPaix, Joe 540-261-8505 football@svu.edu Athletics
Egbert, Corey 540-261-8435 corey.egbert@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Falevai, Losehina 540-261-8422 losehina.falevai@svu.edu Admissions
Falin, Lee 540-261-8574 lee.falin@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Feinauer, Etta 540-261-8466 etta.feinauer@svu.edu Financial Aid
Flint, PJ 540-261-4929 pj.flint@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Floyd, Missy 540-570-0848 missy.floyd@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Fuentes, Arlene 540-261-8559 arlene.fuentes@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Furler, Arthur 540-261-4094 arthur.furler@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Gantert, Erika 540-261-8477 erika.gantert@svu.edu Student Life
Garcia, Brett 540-261-4096 brett.garcia@svu.edu Operations
Gardner, Richard 540-261-8593 richard.gardner@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Garrett, Steve 540-460-0468 steve.garrett@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Gearhart, Joseph 540-261-8549 joseph.gearhart@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
George, Richard 303-638-7753 richard.george@svu.edu University Advancement
Gibbons, Kristie 540-261-4100 kristie.gibbons@svu.edu President's Office
Gibbons, Michael 540-261-8472 michael.gibbons@svu.edu Student Life
Gilmer, Cathy 540-261-8461 cathy.gilmer@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Glauser, Heidi 540-261-8488 heidi.glauser@svu.edu Operations
Golden, Scott 540-261-4925 Physical Facilities
Gowdy, Lauren 540-261-2007 lauren.gowdy@svu.edu Career Development
Gowdy, Marian 540-261-8497 marian.gowdy@svu.edu Athletics
Grawrock, Matt 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu Athletics
Greene, Michael 540-261-8479 michael.greene@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Gwynn, Nicole 540-261-8511 nicole.gwynn@svu.edu Athletics
Hanchett, Cynthia 540-261-8555 cynthia.hanchett@svu.edu
Hand, Brennan 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu Athletics
Hanson, Brent 540-261-8577 brent.hanson@svu.edu Division of Arts
Hanson, Eric 540-261-8586 eric.hanson@svu.edu Division of Arts
Hanson, Stacey 540-261-8456 ap@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Hardy, Stephanie 540-261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Harmon, Michael 540-261-8520 michael.harmon@svu.edu Athletics
Harris, April 540-261-8476 april.harris@svu.edu Student Life
Hiatt, Ashley 540-261-8414 ashley.hiatt@svu.edu Admissions
Hiatt, Kenson 540-261-8475 kenson.hiatt@svu.edu Student Professional Development
Hickman, Vickie 540-261-8537 vickie.hickman@svu.edu Teaching Licensure
Himes, Christina 540-261-8445 tina.himes@svu.edu University Advancement
Himes, Doug 540-261-8578 doug.himes@svu.edu Division of Arts
Hirt, Samuel 540-261-8550 samuel.hirt@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Hofmann, Patrick 540-261-8499 patrick.hofmann@svu.edu Athletics
Huch, Robert 540-261-4098 bob.huch@svu.edu Administration and Finance
Hufford, Karen 540-261-8560 karen.hufford@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Hunt, David 540-261-8599 dave.hunt@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Hunt, Heather 540-261-8599 heather.hunt@svu.edu Division of Humanities
John, Jeremiah 540-261-8540 jeremiah.john@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Johnson, Alec 540-261-8435 alec.johnson@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Johnson, Jerica 540-261-8417 jerica.johnson@svu.edu Admissions
Johnson, Roger 540-261-8587 roger.johnson@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Jolley, Charles 817-946-7421 charles.jolley@svu.edu University Advancement
Jones, Jan-Erik 540-261-8561 je.jones@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Jones, Kristen 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org Institute of Religion
Kearney, Kimberly 540-261-8542 kim.kearney@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Kelland, Chad 540-261-8470 chad.kelland@svu.edu Student Life
Kimber, Shalisa 540-261-8452 shalisa.kimber@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Kirk-Rodgers, Sandra 540-261-8588 sandra.kirkrodgers@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Knight, Lora 540-261-8544 lora.knight@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Knudson, Timothy 540-261-8591 tim.knudson@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Konstantinova, Iana 540-261-8562 iana.konstantinova@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Kraut, Gertrud 540-261-8594 gertrud.kraut@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Krites, Jeremiah 540-261-8468 jeremiah.krites@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Lamb, Jason 540-261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu Athletics
Lambert, James 540-261-8571 james.lambert@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Lanier, Ginger 540-261-8469 ginger.lanier@svu.edu Student Health Office
Larsen, Whitney 540-261-8530 whitney.larsen@svu.edu Registrar
Lavigne, Donald Physical Facilities
Lawhorne, Craig 540-261-8535 craig.lawhorne@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Lee, Jared 540-261-8596 jared.lee@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lewis, Dallin 540-621-8564 dallin.lewis@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Lowe, Jr., William 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lund, Craig 540-261-8418 craig.lund@svu.edu Admissions
MacDonnell, Francis 540-261-8538 francis.macdonnell@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Macfarlane, Larissa 540-264-2007 larissa.macfarlane@svu.edu Career Development
Mahaffey, Chad 540-261-8498 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu Athletics
Maitland, Sarah 540-261-8589 sarah.maitland@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Mann, Logan 540-261-8514 logan.mann@svu.edu Athletics
Martin, Tabitha 540-261-8408 tabitha.martin@svu.edu Registrar
Matheson, Mark 540-261-8551 mark.matheson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
May, Clint 540-261-2013 clint.may@svu.edu Athletics
May, Mindy 406-600-4965 mindy.may@svu.edu
Milberger, Mark 540-261-8584 mark.milberger@svu.edu Division of Arts
Milligan, Ammon 540-261-8458 ammon.milligan@svu.edu Housing
Mosser, Virginia 540-261-8545 virginia.mosser@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Mulitalo, Edwin 540-261-8499 edwin.mulitalo@svu.edu Athletics
Mutispaugh, Alice 540-261-8491 alice.mutispaugh@svu.edu Food Services
Nielsen, Kyle 540-261-8552 kyle.nielsen@svu.edu Division of Arts
Olsen, Bruce 540-264-2017 bruce.olsen@svu.edu Public Affairs
Pendleton, Bryce 540-572-0449 bryce.pendleton@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Pendleton, Chris 540-261-8441 chris.pendleton@svu.edu Admissions and Marketing
Pendleton, Neely 540-460-2706 neely.pendleton@svu.edu Athletics
Pendleton, Tiffane 540-264-2040 tiffane.pendleton@svu.edu
Peterson, Sheryl 540-261-8444 sheryl.peterson@svu.edu University Advancement
Peterson, Tom 540-264-2060 tom.peterson@svu.edu Athletics
Pinkston, Brad 540-261-8428 brad.pinkston@svu.edu Admission
Porter, Alan 540-261-8481 alan.porter@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Porter, Byron 540-261-4930 byron.porter@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Porter, Nick 540-261-8439 nick.porter@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Porter, Samuel 540-261-2421 samuel.porter@svu.edu Operations
Porter, T.R. 540-261-8563 tr.porter@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Rahimian, Shantia 540-261-8572 shantia.rahimian@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Ramsey, E. Gay 540-261-4926 gay.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Ramsey, Larry Physical Facilities
Reese, Craig 540-261-8423 craig.reese@svu.edu Admissions
Reese, Stephanie 540-261-8480 stephanie.reese@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Reesor, Keenan 541-261-8575 keenan.reesor@svu.edu Division of Arts
Riley, Zebulen 540-261-8583 zebulen.riley@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Roberts, Heather 540-261-8519 heather.roberts@svu.edu Athletics
Rodriguez, Ariel 540-261-8546 ariel.rodriguez@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Roskelley, Amy amy.roskelley@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Rumbaugh, Camille 540-261-8488 camille.rumbaugh@svu.edu Food Services
Samuelson, Scott 540-261-8554 scott.samuelson@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Sargent, John 540-261-4931 john.sargent@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Seamons, Ron 540-261-4093 ron.seamons@svu.edu University Advancement
Seegmiller, Jesse 540-261-8454 jesse.seegmiller@svu.edu Business Office
Silverman, William william.silverman@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Simmons, Kailey 301-655-5667 kailey.simmons@svu.edu Communications
Sisk, Delphyne 540-261-8491 delphyne.sisk@svu.edu Food Services
Skousen, Mikayla 540-261-8533 mikayla.skouson@svu.edu Travel Study Program
Smith, Jacob 540-430-2406 jacob.smith@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Snelson, Thomas 540-261-8515 thomas.snelson@svu.edu Athletics
Sowell, Debra 540-261-8565 debra.sowell@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Staton, Krista krista.staton@svu.edu Division of Arts
Stinnett, Debra 540-261-8430 debra.stinnett@svu.edu Admissions
Stoddard, Robert 540-261-8579 robert.stoddard@svu.edu Division of Arts
Taylor, Mark 540-261-8580 mark.taylor@svu.edu Division of Arts
Tobias, Paul 540-261-8496 paul.tobias@svu.edu Athletics
van Kuiken, Barbara 540-261-8597 barbara.vankuiken@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Waddoups, Anne 540-261-8582 anne.waddoups@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Wager, Susan 540-261-8508 susan.wager@svu.edu Athletics
Walker, Karen 540-261-8547 karen.walker@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Wallace, Effie 540-261-8492 effie.wallace@svu.edu Food Services
Wallin, Jon 540-264-2065 jon.wallin@svu.edu Institutional Effectiveness
Webber, Nancy 434-989-5959 nancy.webber@svu.edu Athletics
Wheeler, Leroy 540-261-8495 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu Athletics
Whetstone, Joseph 540-261-8487 joseph.whetstone@svu.edu Operations
White, William 540-261-8478 william.white@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Whitehead, Alan 540-261-8421 alan.whitehead@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Whitehead, Richard 540-460-0051 richard.whitehead@svu.edu University Advancement
Whitehurst, R. Alan 540-261-8598 alan.whitehurst@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Widzisz, Marcel 540-261-8553 marcel.widzisz@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Wilcox, Dallin 540-261-8435 dallin.wilcox@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Wilcox, Lincoln lincoln.wilcox@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Wilcox, Rachel 540-261-8573 rachel.wilcox@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Wilcox, Reed 540-261-4100 reed.wilcox@svu.edu President's Office
Wilson, Elizabeth elizabeth.wilson@svu.edu Athletics
Winnie, Wyatt 540-261-4088 wyatt.winnie@svu.edu Library and Learning Resources
Winslow, Emily 540-261-8476 emily.winslow@svu.edu Student Life
Winslow, Greg 540-261-8474 greg.winslow@svu.edu Athletics
Winsor, Dakoda 540-261-8495 dakoda.winsor@svu.edu Athletics
Winterton, Scott 540-261-8524 scott.winterton@svu.edu Athletics
Woodard, Kelli 540-261-8483 kelli.woodard@svu.edu Career Development