General Information

Receptionist: 540-261-8400
Toll Free: 800-229-8420
Fax: 540-266-3859
Address: One University Hill Drive
Buena Vista, Va. 24416

Campus Offices

Phone
Accounts Payable 540-261-8452
Admissions 540-261-8401
Annual Giving 540-261-8448
Art Studio 540-261-8578
Athletics 540-261-8407
Bookstore 540-261-1181
Communications and Marketing 540-261-8441
Development Office 540-261-8448
Dining Hall 540-261-8491
Financial Services (Business Office) 540-261-8405
Housing 540-261-8458
Human Resources & Payroll 540-261-8411
Institute of Religion (CES) 540-264-0022
Institutional Advancement 540-261-8444
Jonzzey's Cafe 540-261-8490
Library 540-261-4084
Maintenance Office 540-261-4927
Mail Center 540-261-8485
Nurse's Office 540-261-8469
President's Office 540-261-4100
Provost's Office 540-261-8535
Public Safety & Security (OPSS) 540-261-4911
Registrar's Office 540-261-8408
Rice Fitness Center 540-261-8495
Scene Shop 540-264-2063
Student Association 540-264-2083
Student Life 540-261-8581
Student Professional Development 540-261-8483
Student Support Center 540-261-8470
Technology Support 540-261-8406
Ticket Purchasing 540-261-8456
Travel Study 540-261-8534
Writing Center 540-264-2065
Zion's Camp 540-264-2033

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Area
Adams, Josh 540-261-8481 joshua.adams@svu.edu Information Technology Support and Communications
Alford, Brennan 540-261-8415 brennan.alford@svu.edu Admissions
Alston, Wendi 540-261-8459 wendi.alston@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Armstrong, John 540-261-8557 john.armstrong@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Bailey, Robby 540-261-8460 robby.bailey@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Baldridge, Miyoko 540-261-4089 miyoko.baldridge@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Baldridge, Steve 540-261-8548 steve.baldridge@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Barger, Barbara 540-261-8491 barbara.barger@svu.edu Food Services
Barney, Jake 540-261-8495 jake.barney@svu.edu Athletics
Bell, Thomas 540-261-8570 thomas.bell@svu.edu Mathematics
Benedict, Jeffrey 540-261-8566 jeff.benedict@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Bouchelle, Hugh 540-261-4921 hugh.bouchelle@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Bouchelle, Joseph 540-261-8472 joseph.bouchelle@svu.edu Student Life
Bowen, Charles 540-261-4097 charles.bowen@svu.edu Student Life
Bowers, Tim 540-261-8431 tim.bowers@svu.edu Admissions
Boyer, Braxton braxton.boyer@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Braddy, William 540-261-8450 bill.braddy@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Brandt, John 540-261-8467 john.brandt@svu.edu Financial Aid
Brotherson, Carrie 540-261-8534 carrie.brotherson@svu.edu Travel Study Program
Brotherson, W. Todd 540-261-8539 todd.brotherson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Burgoyne, Cameron cameron.burgoyne@svu.edu Communications
Burgoyne, Chelsea 540-261-8416 chelsea.burgoyne@svu.edu Admissions
Caputo, Tammy 540-261-8528 tammy.caputo@svu.edu Registrar
Caputo, Tony 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu Athletics
Card, Orson Division of Humanities
Carter, La Rae 540-261-8582 larae.carter@svu.edu Division of Arts
Clark, Camille 540-261-8491 Food Services
Cluff, Amaree 540-261-8541 amaree.cluff@svu.edu Division of Arts
Cluff, C. Randall 540-261-8558 randall.cluff@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Coffey, Larry 540-261-4911 Public Safety and Security
Cooper, Tyson 540-261-8463 tyson.cooper@svu.edu Business Office
Cox, David 540-261-8568 david.cox@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Cox, Kenzie 540-261-8522 kenzie.cox@svu.edu Athletics
Cox, Tyler 540-261-8506 tyler.cox@svu.edu Athletics
Crawford, Barbara 540-261-8576 barbara.crawford@svu.edu Division of Arts
Crowther, Cameron 540-261-8483 cameron.crowther@svu.edu Career Development
Davis, Logan 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu Athletics
Davis, Melissa 540-261-4087 melissa.davis@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
DeSpain, Trenton 540-261-8453 trenton.despain@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Dobbins, Heather 540-261-8585 heather.dobbins@svu.edu Division of Arts
Dougherty, Marian 540-261-8497 marian.dougherty@svu.edu Athletics
Dransfield, Scott 540-261-4122 scott.dransfield@svu.edu Provost
Dryden, Deidra 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu Athletics
DuPaix, Danny 540-261-8499 danny.dupaix@svu.edu Athletics
DuPaix, Joe 540-261-8505 joe.dupaix@svu.edu Athletics
Durrance, Connie 540-261-8569 connie.durrance@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Edwards, Matt 540-261-8502 matt.edwards@svu.edu Athletics
Egbert, Corey 540-261-8435 corey.egbert@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Falevai, Losehina 540-261-8422 losehina.falevai@svu.edu Admissions
Feinauer, Etta 540-261-8466 etta.feinauer@svu.edu Financial Aid
Flint, PJ 540-261-4929 pj.flint@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Floyd, Missy 540-570-0848 missy.floyd@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Fonoti, Toniu 540-261-8499 toniu.fonoti@svu.edu Athletics
Fuentes, Arlene 540-261-8559 arlene.fuentes@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Furler, Arthur 540-261-4094 arthur.furler@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Garcia, Brett 540-261-4096 brett.garcia@svu.edu Admissions
Gardner, Richard 540-261-8593 richard.gardner@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Garrett, Steve 540-460-0468 steve.garrett@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Garrett, William 540-261-4911 william.garrett@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Gearhart, Joseph 540-261-8549 joseph.gearhart@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Gibbons, Kristie 540-261-4100 kristie.gibbons@svu.edu President's Office
Gibbons, Michael 540-261-8470 michael.gibbons@svu.edu Student Life
Gilmer, Cathy 540-261-8461 cathy.gilmer@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Gilmer, Stephanie 540-261-8480 stephanie.gilmer@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Golden, Scott 540-261-4925 Physical Facilities
Grawrock, Matt 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu Athletics
Greene, Michael 540-261-8479 michael.greene@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Gwynn, Nicole 540-261-8511 Nicole.gwynn@svu.edu Athletics
Hall, Kortny 540-261-8512 kortny.hall@svu.edu Athletics
Hanchett, Cynthia 540-261-8555 cynthia.hanchett@svu.edu
Hand, Brennan 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu Athletics
Hanson, Brent 540-261-8577 brent.hanson@svu.edu Theatre and Film
Hanson, Eric 540-261-8586 eric.hanson@svu.edu Division of Arts
Hanson, Stacey 540-261-8452 ap@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Hardy, Kenneth 540-261-4911 ken.hardy@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Hardy, Stephanie 540-261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Harmon, Michael 540-261-8520 michael.harmon@svu.edu Athletics
Harris, April 540-261-8476 april.harris@svu.edu Student Life
Henson, Alice alice.henson@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Hiatt, Ashley 540-261-8414 ashley.hiatt@svu.edu Admissions
Hiatt, Kenson 540-261-8483 kenson.hiatt@svu.edu Student Professional Development
Hickman, Vickie 540-261-8537 vickie.hickman@svu.edu Teaching Licensure
Himes, Doug 540-261-8578 doug.himes@svu.edu Division of Arts
Himes, Tina 540-261-8445 tina.himes@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Hirt, Samuel 540-261-8550 samuel.hirt@svu.edu
Hofmann, Patrick 540-261-8499 patrick.hofmann@svu.edu Athletics
Huch, Robert 540-261-4098 bob.huch@svu.edu Administration and Finance
Hufford, Karen 540-261-8560 karen.hufford@svu.edu Division of Humanities
John, Jeremiah 540-261-8540 jeremiah.john@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Johnson, Alec 540-261-8433 alec.johnson@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Johnson, Roger 540-261-8587 roger.johnson@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Jolley, Charles 540-261-8449 charles.jolley@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Jones, Jan-Erik 540-261-8561 je.jones@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Jones, Kristen 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org Institute of Religion
Kazimer, Ashley 540-261-8419 ashley.kazimer@svu.edu Admissions
Kearney, Kimberly 540-261-8542 kim.kearney@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Knight, Lora 540-261-8544 lora.knight@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Knudson, Timothy 540-261-8591 tim.knudson@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Konstantinova, Iana 540-261-8562 iana.konstantinova@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Kraut, Gertrud 540-261-8594 gertrud.kraut@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lamb, Jason 540-261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu Athletics
Lambert, James 540-261-8571 james.lambert@svu.edu English
Lanier, Ginger 540-261-8469 ginger.lanier@svu.edu Student Health Office
Larsen, Whitney 540-261-8530 whitney.larsen@svu.edu Registrar
Lavigne, Donald Physical Facilities
Lawhorne, Craig 540-261-8535 craig.lawhorne@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Lee, Jared 540-261-8596 jared.lee@svu.edu Biology
Lewis, Dallin 540-621-8564 dallin.lewis@svu.edu Humanities
Lowe, Jr., William 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lund, Craig 540-261-8418 craig.lund@svu.edu Admissions
MacDonnell, Francis 540-261-8538 francis.macdonnell@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Macfarlane, Larissa 540-261-8483 larissa.macfarlane@svu.edu Family and Child Development
Mahaffey, Chad 540-261-8498 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu Athletics
Mann, Logan 540-261-8514 logan.mann@svu.edu Athletics
Martin, Tabitha 540-261-8408 tabitha.stinnett@svu.edu Registrar
Matheson, Mark 540-261-8551 mark.matheson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
May, Clint 540-261-2013 clint.may@svu.edu Athletics
Milberger, Mark 540-261-8584 mark.milberger@svu.edu Division of Arts
Mosser, Virginia 540-261-8545 virginia.mosser@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Mulitalo, Edwin 540-261-8499 edwin.mulitalo@svu.edu Athletics
Mutispaugh, Alice 540-261-8491 alice.mutispaugh@svu.edu Food Services
Orton, Doug doug.orton@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Patiño, Josh 540-261-8517 joshua.patino@svu.edu Athletics
Pendleton, Chris 540-261-8441 chris.pendleton@svu.edu Communications & Marketing
Pendleton, Neely 540-261-8417 neely.pendleton@svu.edu
Peterson, Sheryl 540-261-8444 sheryl.peterson@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Peterson, Tom 540-264-2060 tom.peterson@svu.edu Athletics
Porter, Byron 540-261-4930 byron.porter@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Porter, Nick 540-261-8439 nick.porter@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Porter, T.R. 540-261-8563 tr.porter@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Preysz III, Louis 540-261-8549 lou.preysz@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Ramsey, E. Gay 540-261-4926 gay.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Ramsey, Larry Physical Facilities
Reese, Craig 540-261-8423 craig.reese@svu.edu Admissions
Reesor, Keenan 541-261-8575 keenan.reesor@svu.edu Music
Rigell, Mike 540-261-8499 mike.rigell@svu.edu Athletics
Riley, Zebulen (Zeb) zebulen.riley@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Roberts, Heather 540-261-8519 heather.roberts@svu.edu Athletics
Rodriguez, Ariel 540-261-8546 ariel.rodriguez@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Roskelley, Amy amy.roskelley@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Ryan, Chas 540-261-8499 chas.ryan@svu.edu Athletics
Sargent, John 540-261-4931 john.sargent@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Seamons, Ron 540-261-4093 ron.seamons@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Seegmiller, Jesse 540-261-8454 jesse.seegmiller@svu.edu Business Office
Silverman, William william.silverman@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Sisk, Delphyne 540-261-8491 delphyne.sisk@svu.edu Food Services
Smit, Darlynn 540-261-8486 darlynn.smit@svu.edu Operations
Smith, Jacob 540-430-2406 jacob.smith@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Smock, Carlyne 540-261-8491 Food Services
Snelson, Thomas 540-261-8515 thomas.snelson@svu.edu Athletics
Sowell, Debra 540-261-8565 debra.sowell@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Sowell, Madison 540-261-8535 madison.sowell@svu.edu Provost
Stinnett, Debra 540-261-8430 debra.stinnett@svu.edu Admissions
Stoddard, Robert 540-261-8579 robert.stoddard@svu.edu Division of Arts
Stokes, Shoushig
Stone, Harry 540-261-8599 harry.stone@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Stowbridge, Brandon 540-261-8491 Food Services
Taylor, Mark 540-261-8580 mark.taylor@svu.edu Division of Arts
Tobias, Paul 540-261-8496 paul.tobias@svu.edu Athletics
van Kuiken, Barbara 540-261-8597 barbara.vankuiken@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Wager, Susan 540-261-8508 susan.wager@svu.edu Athletics
Waite, Neil 540-261-8550 neil.waite@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Walker, Karen 540-261-8547 karen.walker@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Wallace, Effie 540-261-8492 effie.wallace@svu.edu Food Services
Wallin, Jon 540-264-2065 jon.wallin@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Wallin, Katherine 540-261-8447 katherine.wallin@svu.edu Public Relations
Wallin, Richard 540-261-8592 richard.wallin@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Ware, Joshua 540-261-1181 svu@bkstr.com Bookstore
Webber, Nancy 540-261-8508 nancy.webber@svu.edu Athletics
Wheeler, Leroy 540-261-8495 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu Athletics
Whetstone, Joseph 540-261-8487 joseph.whetstone@svu.edu Operations
White, William 540-261-8478 william.white@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Whitehead, Alan 540-261-8421 alan.whitehead@svu.edu Psychology
Whitehead, Richard 540-261-4095 richard.whitehead@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Whitehurst, R. Alan 540-261-8598 alan.whitehurst@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Widzisz, Marcel marcel.widzisz@svu.edu
Wilcox, Dallin dallin.wilcox@svu.edu Communications and Marketing
Wilcox, McCall 540-264-2007 mccall.wilcox@svu.edu Alumni Relations
Wilcox, Rachel 540-261-8573 rachel.wilcox@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Wilcox, Reed 540-261-4100 reed.wilcox@svu.edu President's Office
Winnie, Wyatt 540-261-4088 wyatt.winnie@svu.edu Library and Learning Resources
Winslow, Greg 540-261-8474 greg.winslow@svu.edu Athletics
Winsor, Dakoda 540-261-8495 dakoda.winsor@svu.edu Athletics
Winteron, Scott 540-261-8524 scott.winterton@svu.edu Athletics