General Information

Receptionist: 540-261-8400
Toll Free: 800-229-8420
Address: One University Hill Drive
Buena Vista, Va. 24416

Campus Offices

Phone Email Office
Accounts Payable 540-261-8452 ap@svu.edu 211 Main Hall
Admissions 540-261-8401 admissions@svu.edu 300 Main Hall
Alumni Relations 540-261-8528 alumni@svu.edu
Art+Design Institute 540-572-0449 art@svu.edu Tucson House
Athletics 540-261-8501 athletics@svu.edu Stoddard Center
Career Development 540-264-2007 careerdevelopment@svu.edu 202 & 203 Main Hall
Content Team 540-261-8435 communications@svu.edu 317 Main Hall
Creative Team 540-261-8435 marketing@svu.edu 313A Main Hall
Dining Services 540-261-8491 Dining Hall
Facilities 540-261-4927 Physical Facilities
Financial Services 540-261-8405 student.finances@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Follett Bookstore 540-261-1181 svu@bkstr.com Kimball Student Center
Health Center 540-261-8469 health@svu.edu B1 Main Hall
Housing 540-261-8458 housing@svu.edu 226 Main Hall
Human Resources 540-261-8411 hr@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Information Technology 540-261-8406 it.support@svu.edu B3 Main Hall
Institute of Religion (CES) 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org YSA Meetinghouse
Institute of Writing & Mass Media 540-261-8566 iwmm@svu.edu 116 Main Hall
Intramurals 540-261-8474 intramurals@svu.edu 2 Kimball Student Center
Jonzzey’s Café 540-261-8490 jonzzeys@svu.edu Kimball Student Center
Mail Center 540-261-8485 mailcenter@svu.edu Kimball Student Center
Marketing Team 540-261-8435 marketing@svu.edu 317A Main Hall
Operations operations@svu.edu B3 & 217 Main Hall
President 540-261-4100 president@svu.edu 119 Main Hall
Provost 540-261-8535 provost@svu.edu 101 Main Hall
Public Relations communications@svu.edu
Public Safety & Security 540-261-4911 security@svu.edu
Registrar 540-261-8408 registrar@svu.edu 106 & 108 Main Hall
Rice Fitness Center 540-261-8495 Stoddard Center
Service Coordination & Reporting 540-261-8473 service@svu.edu 340 Main Hall
Sports Information & Broadcasting 540-261-8439 athletics@svu.edu 319 Main Hall
Student Association 540-264-2083 student.association@svu.edu 223 Main Hall
Student Life 540-261-8581 studentlife@svu.edu 233 Main Hall
Student Support Center 540-261-8470 counseling@svu.edu 236 Main Hall
Theatre 540-264-2063 theatre@svu.edu Chandler Hall
Travel Study 540-261-8533 travelstudy@svu.edu 216 Main Hall
Tutoring 540-261-4087 tutoring@svu.edu Von Canon Library
University Advancement 540-261-8444 advancement@svu.edu 107 Main Hall
Von Canon Library 540-261-4084 librarian@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Writing Center 540-264-2065 writing.center@svu.edu 25 Von Canon Library
Zion’s Camp 540-264-2033 zionscamp@svu.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Office
Absher, John 919-358-8196 stan.absher@svu.edu 334 Main Hall
Aetonu, Losehina 540-261-8488 losehina.aetonu@svu.edu 226 Main Hall
Alston, Wendi 540-261-8459 wendi.alston@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Armstrong, John 540-261-8557 john.armstrong@svu.edu 323 Main Hall
Bailey, Robby 540-261-8460 robby.bailey@svu.edu 211 Main Hall
Baker, Debby 540-261-8501 debby.baker@svu.edu 122D Stoddard Center
Baker, Jon 540-261-8513 jon.baker@svu.edu
Baldridge, Miyoko 540-261-4089 miyoko.baldridge@svu.edu Von Canon Library
Baldridge, Steve 540-261-8548 steve.baldridge@svu.edu 110 Magnolia Hall
Bangerter, Mike 540-261-8509 mike.bangerter@svu.edu
Barney, Jake 540-261-8503 jake.barney@svu.edu
Batis, Jeff 540-261-8592 jeff.batis@svu.edu 10 Von Canon Library
Bell, Thomas 540-261-8570 thomas.bell@svu.edu 104 Magnolia Hall
Benedict, Jeff 540-261-8566 jeff.benedict@svu.edu 116 Main Hall
Boer, Jan-Willem 540-261-8510 jan.boer@svu.edu 109C Stoddard Center
Bouchelle, Hugh 540-261-8581 hugh.bouchelle@svu.edu 40 Von Canon Library
Bouchelle, Joseph 540-261-8555 joseph.bouchelle@svu.edu 311 Durham Hall
Bowen, Charles 540-261-4097 charles.bowen@svu.edu 340 Main Hall
Bowers, Tim 540-261-8431 tim.bowers@svu.edu 317 Main Hall
Braddy, William 540-261-8450 bill.braddy@svu.edu 316 Main Hall
Brandt, John 540-261-8467 john.brandt@svu.edu 304 Durham Hall
Brotherson, Carrie 540-261-8534 carrie.brotherson@svu.edu 212 Main Hall
Brotherson, Todd 540-261-4095 todd.brotherson@svu.edu 107 Main Hall
Burgoyne, Cameron 540-261-8435 cameron.burgoyne@svu.edu 313 Main Hall
Burgoyne, Chelsea 540-261-8429 chelsea.burgoyne@svu.edu 315 Main Hall
Caputo, Tony 540-261-8506 tony.caputo@svu.edu 310 Main Hall
Card, Orson
Carlson, Aaron 540-261-8425 aaron.carlson@svu.edu 310 Main Hall
Chapman, John 540-261-8567 john.chapman@svu.edu 303 Durham Hall
Cheney, Doug 540-261-8543 doug.cheney@svu.edu 321 Main Hall
Cluff, Amaree 540-261-8541 amaree.cluff@svu.edu 104 Chandler Hall
Cluff, C. Randall 540-261-8558 randall.cluff@svu.edu 342 Main Hall
Cooper, Tyson 540-261-8463 tyson.cooper@svu.edu 217B Main Hall
Cox, David 540-261-8568 david.cox@svu.edu 308 Durham Hall
Cox, Kenzie 540-261-8519 kenzie.cox@svu.edu 109D Stoddard Center
Cox, Tyler 540-261-8505 tyler.cox@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Crawford, Barbara 540-261-8576 barbara.crawford@svu.edu 204 Durham Hall
Crowther, Cameron cameron.crowther@svu.edu 208 Main Hall
Davis, Emilie 540-261-8455 emilie.davis@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Davis, Logan 540-261-8514 logan.davis@svu.edu 106 Stoddard Center
Davis, Melissa 540-261-4087 melissa.davis@svu.edu Von Canon Library
DeSpain, Trenton 540-261-8453 trenton.despain@svu.edu 218 Main Hall
Dobbins, Heather 540-261-8585 heather.dobbins@svu.edu 110B Landrum
Doxey, Brigham 540-836-8470 brigham.doxey@svu.edu 310 Main Hall
Dransfield, Scott 540-261-4122 scott.dransfield@svu.edu 101 Main Hall
Dryden, Deidra 540-261-8501 deidra.dryden@svu.edu 122B Stoddard Center
DuPaix, Danny 540-261-8504 danny.dupaix@svu.edu
Egbert, Corey 540-261-8435 corey.egbert@svu.edu 313A Main Hall
Epps, Keaton 540-261-8504 keaton.epps@svu.edu
Falin, Lee 540-261-8574 lee.falin@svu.edu 339 Main Hall
Feinauer, Etta 540-261-8466 etta.feinauer@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Flint, PJ 540-261-4929 pj.flint@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Floyd, Missy 540-570-0848 missy.floyd@svu.edu
Fuentes, Arlene 540-261-8559 arlene.fuentes@svu.edu 310 Durham Hall
Furler, Arthur 540-261-4094 arthur.furler@svu.edu 200 Main Hall
Gantert, Erika 540-261-8477 erika.gantert@svu.edu 231 Main Hall
Garcia, Brett 540-261-4096 brett.garcia@svu.edu 114 Main Hall
Gardner, Richard 540-261-8593 richard.gardner@svu.edu 208 Durham Hall
Garner, Blair 540-261-8508 blair.garner@svu.edu
Garner, Lea 540-261-8508 lea.garner@svu.edu
Garrett, Brandon 540-261-8506 brandon.garrett@svu.edu
Garrett, Steve 540-460-0468 steve.garrett@svu.edu
Gearhart, Joseph 540-261-8549 joseph.gearhart@svu.edu 55 Von Canon Library
George, Richard 303-638-7753 richard.george@svu.edu
Gibbons, Kristie 540-261-4100 kristie.gibbons@svu.edu 117 Main Hall
Gibbons, Michael 540-261-8472 michael.gibbons@svu.edu 233 Main Hall
Gilmer, Cathy 540-261-8461 cathy.gilmer@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Glauser, Heidi 540-261-8488 heidi.glauser@svu.edu 226 Main Hall
Golden, Scott 540-261-4925 scott.golden@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Gowdy, Lauren 540-264-2007 lauren.gowdy@svu.edu 202 Main Hall
Gowdy, Marian 540-261-8502 marian.gowdy@svu.edu 121 Stoddard Center
Grawrock, Matt 540-261-8501 matt.grawrock@svu.edu 122D Stoddard Center
Greene, Michael 540-261-8479 michael.greene@svu.edu B3-5 Main Hall
Gwynn, Nicole 540-261-8522 nicole.gwynn@svu.edu 12 Stoddard Center
Hanchett, Cynthia 540-261-8555 cynthia.hanchett@svu.edu 326 Main Hall
Hand, Brennan 540-261-8501 brennan.hand@svu.edu 122D Stoddard Center
Hanson, Brent 540-261-8577 brent.hanson@svu.edu 154 Chandler Hall
Hanson, Eric 540-261-8586 eric.hanson@svu.edu 2 Landrum Hall
Hanson, Stacey 540-261-8456 ap@svu.edu 213 Main Hall
Hardy, Stephanie 540-261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu 1 Von Canon Library
Harmon, Michael 540-261-8520 michael.harmon@svu.edu 329 Main Hall
Harper, Lindsay 540-261-8502 lindsay.harper@svu.edu
Harris, April 540-261-8476 april.harris@svu.edu 229 Main Hall
Hartman, Elizabeth (Beth) 540-261-8528 elizabeth.hartman@svu.edu Main 108
Hiatt, Ashley ashley.hiatt@svu.edu
Hiatt, Kenson 540-261-8475 kenson.hiatt@svu.edu 236A Main Hall
Hickman, Vickie 540-261-8537 vickie.hickman@svu.edu
Himes, Christina 540-261-8445 tina.himes@svu.edu 318 Main Hall
Himes, Doug 540-261-8578 doug.himes@svu.edu Tucson House
Hinds, Jason 540-261-8512 jason.hinds@svu.edu
Hirt, Samuel 540-261-8550 samuel.hirt@svu.edu 105 Durham Hall
Hofmann, Patrick 540-261-8504 patrick.hofmann@svu.edu
Houghtaling, Claire 540-261-8518 claire.houghtaling@svu.edu
Huch, Robert 540-261-4098 bob.huch@svu.edu 102 Main Hall
Hufford, Karen 540-261-8560 karen.hufford@svu.edu 309 Durham Hall
Hunt, David 540-261-8599 dave.hunt@svu.edu 331 Main Hall
Hunt, Heather 540-261-8599 heather.hunt@svu.edu 331 Main Hall
John, Jeremiah 540-261-8540 jeremiah.john@svu.edu 107 Magnolia Hall
Johnson, Alec 540-261-8435 alec.johnson@svu.edu 313A Main Hall
Johnson, Jerica 540-261-8417 jerica.johnson@svu.edu 302 Main Hall
Johnson, Roger 540-261-8587 roger.johnson@svu.edu 106 Durham Hall
Jolley, Charles 817-946-7421 charles.jolley@svu.edu 318 Main Hall
Jones, David 540-261-8482 david.jones@svu.edu B3-3 Main Hall
Jones, Jan-Erik 540-261-8561 je.jones@svu.edu 338 Main Hall
Jones, Kristen 540-264-0022 kristen.jones@ldschurch.org YSA Meetinghouse
Kearney, Kimberly 540-261-8542 kim.kearney@svu.edu 206 Durham Hall
Kelland, Chad 540-261-8470 chad.kelland@svu.edu 236 Main Hall
Kimber, Shalisa 540-261-8452 shalisa.kimber@svu.edu 213 Main Hall
Kirk-Rodgers, Sandra 540-261-8588 sandra.kirkrodgers@svu.edu 304 Durham Hall
Knight, Lora 540-261-8544 lora.knight@svu.edu 312 Durham Hall
Knudson, Timothy 540-261-8591 tim.knudson@svu.edu 302B Durham Hall
Konstantinova, Iana 540-261-8562 iana.konstantinova@svu.edu 106 Magnolia Hall
Kraut, Gertrud 540-261-8594 gertrud.kraut@svu.edu 108 Magnolia Hall
Krites, Jeremiah 540-261-8468 jeremiah.krites@svu.edu 215 Main Hall
Lamb, Jason 540-261-8501 jason.lamb@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Lambert, James 540-261-8571 james.lambert@svu.edu 35 Von Canon
Lanier, Ginger 540-261-8469 ginger.lanier@svu.edu B1 Main Hall
Larsen, Whitney 540-261-8530 whitney.larsen@svu.edu 106 Main Hall
Lavigne, Donald david.lavigne@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Lawhorne, Craig 540-261-8535 craig.lawhorne@svu.edu Main Hall 103
Leake, John-John 540-261-8507 john.leake@svu.edu
Lee, Jared 540-261-8596 jared.lee@svu.edu 107 Durham Hall
Lewis, Dallin 540-261-8564 dallin.lewis@svu.edu 306 Durham Hall
Lowe, Jr., William 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu 207 Durham Hall
Lund, Craig 540-261-8418 craig.lund@svu.edu 311 Main Hall
MacDonnell, Francis 540-261-8538 francis.macdonnell@svu.edu 111 Magnolia Hall
Macfarlane, Larissa 540-264-2007 larissa.macfarlane@svu.edu 202 Main Hall
Mahaffey, Chad 540-261-8502 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu 115 Stoddard Center
Maitland, Sarah 540-261-8589 sarah.maitland@svu.edu 305 Durham Hall
Mann, Logan 540-261-8505 logan.mann@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Martin, Tabitha 540-261-8408 tabitha.martin@svu.edu 108 Main Hall
Matheson, Mark 540-261-8551 mark.matheson@svu.edu 321 Main Hall
May, Clint 540-261-8507 clint.may@svu.edu 109F Knight Sports Arena
May, Mindy 406-600-4965 mindy.may@svu.edu 326 Main Hall
McCoy, Rob 540-261-8504 rob.mccoy@svu.edu
McNally, Zach 540-261-8505 zach.mcnally@svu.edu
Milberger, Mark 540-261-8584 mark.milberger@svu.edu 4 Landrum Hall
Milligan, Ammon 540-261-8458 ammon.milligan@svu.edu 217 Main Hall
Mosser, Virginia 540-261-8545 virginia.mosser@svu.edu 307 Durham Hall
Mulitalo, Edwin 540-261-8504 edwin.mulitalo@svu.edu
Mutispaugh, Alice 540-261-8491 alice.mutispaugh@svu.edu Dining Hall
Nielsen, Kyle 540-261-8552 kyle.nielsen@svu.edu 3 Landrum Hall
Olsen, Bruce 540-264-2017 bruce.olsen@svu.edu 118 Main Hall
O’Grady, Stephen 540-261-8504 stephen.ogrady@svu.edu
Pace, Andy 540-261-8503 andy.pace@svu.edu 124 Knight Sports Arena
Pendleton, Bryce 540-525-4794 bryce.pendleton@svu.edu 313A Main Hall
Pendleton, Chris 540-261-8441 chris.pendleton@svu.edu 300 Main Hall
Pendleton, Neely 540-261-8515 neely.pendleton@svu.edu 1 Kimball Student Center
Pendleton, Tiffane 540-261-8516 tiffane.pendleton@svu.edu 109B Stoddard Center
Peterson, Sheryl 540-261-8444 sheryl.peterson@svu.edu 318 Main Hall
Peterson, Tom 540-261-8513 tom.peterson@svu.edu 113 Knight Sports Arena
Pinkston, Brad 540-261-8428 brad.pinkston@svu.edu 302 Main Hall
Porter, Alan 540-261-8481 alan.porter@svu.edu B3-6 Main Hall
Porter, Byron 540-261-4930 byron.porter@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Porter, Nick 540-261-8439 nick.porter@svu.edu 319 Main Hall
Porter, Samuel 540-817-2421 samuel.porter@svu.edu 226 Main Hall
Porter, T.R. 540-261-8563 tr.porter@svu.edu 314 Durham Hall
Rahimian, Shantia 540-261-8572 shantia.rahimian@svu.edu 337 Main Hall
Ramsey, E. Gay 540-261-4926 gay.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Ramsey, Larry 540-261-4926 larry.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Reese, Craig 540-261-8423 craig.reese@svu.edu 317 Main Hall
Reese, Stephanie 540-261-8480 stephanie.reese@svu.edu B3-4 Main Hall
Reesor, Keenan 541-261-8575 keenan.reesor@svu.edu 120 Landrum Hall
Riley, Zebulen 540-261-8583 zebulen.riley@svu.edu 104 Durham Hall
Roberts, Heather 540-261-8517 heather.roberts@svu.edu 107 Stoddard Center
Rodriguez, Ariel 540-261-8546 ariel.rodriguez@svu.edu 301B Durham Hall
Samuelson, Scott 540-261-8554 scott.samuelson@svu.edu 334 Main Hall
Sargent, John 540-261-4931 john.sargent@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Seamons, Ron 540-261-4093 ron.seamons@svu.edu 107 Main Hall
Shaker, Adam 540-261-8504 adam.shaker@svu.edu
Silverman, William william.silverman@svu.edu
Sims, Coulter 540-261-8514 coulter.sims@svu.edu
Sisk, Delphyne 540-261-8491 delphyne.sisk@svu.edu Dining Hall
Skouson, Mikayla 540-261-8414 mikayla.skouson@svu.edu 302 Main Hall
Smith, Jacob 540-430-2406 jacob.smith@svu.edu
Snelson, Thomas 540-261-8511 thomas.snelson@svu.edu
Sowell, Debra 540-261-8565 debra.sowell@svu.edu 301 Durham Hall
Staton, Krista krista.staton@svu.edu
Stephens, Andrew 540-261-8517 andrew.stephens@svu.edu
Stinnett, Debra 540-261-8430 debra.stinnett@svu.edu 309 Main Hall
Stoddard, Robert 540-261-8579 robert.stoddard@svu.edu 110 Chandler Hall
Taylor, Mark 540-261-8580 mark.taylor@svu.edu 110A Landrum
Tobias, Paul 540-261-8502 paul.tobias@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Tompkins, Russell 540-261-8513 russell.tompkins@svu.edu
van Kuiken, Barbara 540-261-8597 barbara.vankuiken@svu.edu 205 Durham Hall
Waddoups, Anne 540-261-8582 anne.waddoups@svu.edu 45 Von Canon Library
Walker, Karen 540-261-8547 karen.walker@svu.edu 240 Main Hall
Wallace, Effie 540-261-8492 effie.wallace@svu.edu Dining Hall
Wallin, Jon 540-264-2065 jon.wallin@svu.edu 209 Main Hall
Whetstone, Chelsea 540-817-0180 chelsea.whetstone@svu.edu
Whetstone, Joseph 540-261-8487 joseph.whetstone@svu.edu 226 Main Hall
White, William 540-261-8478 william.white@svu.edu B3-7 Main Hall
Whitehead, Alan 540-261-8421 alan.whitehead@svu.edu 55 Von Canon Library
Whitehead, Richard 540-460-0051 richard.whitehead@svu.edu
Whitehurst, R. Alan 540-261-8598 alan.whitehurst@svu.edu 325 Main Hall
Widzisz, Marcel 540-261-8553 marcel.widzisz@svu.edu 335 Main Hall
Wilcox, Dallin 540-261-8435 dallin.wilcox@svu.edu 317A Main Hall
Wilcox, Lincoln lincoln.wilcox@svu.edu 315A Main Hall
Wilcox, Rachel 540-261-8573 rachel.wilcox@svu.edu
Wilcox, Reed 540-261-4100 reed.wilcox@svu.edu 119 Main Hall
Wilhelm, Eric 540-261-8491 Dining Hall
Wilson, Elizabeth 540-261-8512 elizabeth.wilson@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Winnie, Wyatt 540-261-4088 wyatt.winnie@svu.edu 15 Von Cannon Library
Winslow, Emily 540-261-8476 emily.winslow@svu.edu 299 Main Hall
Winslow, Greg 540-261-8474 greg.winslow@svu.edu 2 Kimball Student Center
Winsor, Dakoda 540-261-8503 dakoda.winsor@svu.edu 124 Knight Sports Arena
Winterton, Scott 540-261-8509 scott.winterton@svu.edu Knight Sports Arena
Woodard, Kelli 540-261-8483 kelli.woodard@svu.edu 203 Main Hall