Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Area
Alston, Wendi 540-261-4368 wendi.alston@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Andreasen, Cameryn Lee 540-264-2005 cameryn.andreasen@svu.edu Admissions
Armstrong, John M. 540-261-8557 john.armstrong@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Arogyasami, Josephine 540-261-8592 josephine.arogyasami@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Baldridge, Steve 540-261-8548 steve.baldridge@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Barger, Barbara 540-261-8403 barbara.barger@svu.edu Food Services
Baxter, Abby 540-261-8486 abby.baxter@svu.edu Operations
Benedict, Jeffrey 540-261-4128 jeff.benedict@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Bernal, Garret 703-375-9742 garret.bernal@svu.edu Alumni Relations
Bouchelle, Hugh D. 540-261-4921 hugh.bouchelle@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Bouchelle, Joseph 540-261-8472 joseph.bouchelle@svu.edu Student Life
Bowen, Karen 540-261-8400 karen.bowen@svu.edu Communications
Bowers, Tim J. 540-261-4912 tim.bowers@svu.edu Admissions
Braddy, William D. 540-261-8450 bill.braddy@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Brandt, John 540-261-8467 john.brandt@svu.edu Financial Aid
Brooks, Payton 540-261-8461 payton.brooks@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Brotherson, Carrie P. 540-261-8534 carrie.brotherson@svu.edu Travel Study Program
Brotherson, W. Todd 540-261-8539 todd.brotherson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Buchanan, Kimberly 540-261-8403 Food Services
Canady, Thomas 540-261-8502 thomas.canady@svu.edu Athletics
Canevari, Sarah 540-261-8400 sarah.canevari@svu.edu Communications
Caputo, Tony 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu Athletics
Card, Orson Scott Division of Humanities
Carter, La Rae 540-261-8582 larae.carter@svu.edu Division of Arts
Cash, John S. 540-261-8406 john.cash@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Cash, William 540-261-4911 william.cash@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Clark, Camille 540-261-8403 Food Services
Clark, Tony tony.clark@svu.edu Athletics
Cluff, C. Randall 540-261-8558 randall.cluff@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Coffey, Larry 540-261-4911 Public Safety and Security
Condiff, Karlie 540-261-8460 karlie.condiff@svu.edu Student Financial Services
Cooper, Tyson 540-261-8463 tyson.cooper@svu.edu Business Office
Cox, David 540-261-8568 david.cox@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Crane, Cassie 540-261-8419 cassie.crane@svu.edu Admissions
Crawford, Barbara L. 540-261-8471 barbara.crawford@svu.edu Division of Arts
Davis, Logan 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu Athletics
Davis, Melissa H. 540-261-4087 melissa.davis@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
DeSpain, Trenton 540-261-4380 trenton.despain@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Doxey, Darcy 540-261-4100 darcy.doxey@svu.edu President's Office
Doxey, Scott Y. 540-261-8577 scott.doxey@svu.edu Operations
Dransfield, Scott A. 540-261-8556 scott.dransfield@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Dryden, Deidra 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu Athletics
Duckwitz, Norbert 540-261-8573 norbert.duckwitz@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Duckwitz, Susan susan.duckwitz@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Durrance, Connie 540-261-8569 connie.durrance@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Erekson, Chip 540-261-4094 chip.erekson@svu.edu Athletics
Feinauer, Etta M. 540-261-8466 etta.feinauer@svu.edu Financial Aid
Fifield, Carol 540-261-2782 carol.fifield@svu.edu Business Office
Fitzgerald, Wayne 540-261-8432 wayne.fitzgerald@svu.edu Division of Arts
Flint, PJ 540-261-8408 pj.flint@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Floyd, Linda 540-261-8403 linda.floyd@svu.edu Food Services
Floyd, Missy 540-570-0848 missy.floyd@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Foster, Ryan 540-264-2064 ryan.foster@svu.edu Athletics
Fuentes, Arlene 540-261-8559 arlene.fuentes@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Furler, Arthur 540-261-8480 arthur.furler@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Garcia, Brett W. 540-261-4096 brett.garcia@svu.edu Admissions
Gardner, Richard D. 540-261-8593 richard.gardner@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Garrett, William 540-261-4911 william.garrett@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Gearhart, Joseph 540-261-8549 joseph.gearhart@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Georgeson, Matthew 540-261-8473 matthew.georgeson@svu.edu Division of Arts
Gibbons, Kristie 540-264-0022 gibbonskk@ldsces.org Institute of Religion
Gibbons, Michael J. 540-261-4371 michael.gibbons@svu.edu Student Life
Gilmer, Stephanie 540-261-8476 stephanie.gilmer@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Golden, Scott 540-261-8406 Physical Facilities
Grawrock, Duste 540-261-8512 duste.grawrock@svu.edu Athletics
Grawrock, Matt 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu Athletics
Greene, Michael Warren 540-261-8479 michael.greene@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Hall, Corey 540-261-8499 corey.hall@svu.edu Athletics
Hand, Brennan 540-261-8518 brennan.hand@svu.edu Athletics
Hardy, Kenneth 540-261-4911 ken.hardy@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Hardy, Stephanie D. 540-261-4088 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Harmon, Michael 540-261-4268 michael.harmon@svu.edu Athletics
Harrington, Jane 703-915-9589 jane.harrington@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Harris, April 540-261-8516 april.harris@svu.edu Athletics
Harrison, Jared 540-261-8490 jared.harrison@svu.edu Food Services
Hawkes, Amanda 540-261-8497 amanda.hawkes@svu.edu Athletics
Hendry, Michael michael.hendry@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Henson, Alice 540-261-8406 alice.henson@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Hiatt, Ashley 540-261-8414 ashley.hiatt@svu.edu Admissions
Hiatt, Paige 540-261-4086 paige.hiatt@svu.edu Athletics
Himes, Christina 540-261-8445 tina.himes@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Himes, H. Douglas 540-264-0113 doug.himes@svu.edu Division of Arts
Holman, Thomas 540-261-8550 tom.holman@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Huch, Robert E. 540-261-4098 bob.huch@svu.edu Administration and Finance
Hufford, Karen R. 540-261-8560 karen.hufford@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Hughes, Tyler 540-261-8505 tyler.hughes@svu.edu Athletics
Jenness, Carolé 540-261-8483 carole.jenness@svu.edu Career Development
Jenness, Tom 540-261-8483 tom.jenness@svu.edu Career Development
John, Jeremiah 540-261-8540 jeremiah.john@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Johnson, Alec 540-261-8567 alec.johnson@svu.edu Communications
Johnson, Ryan 540-261-8541 ryan.johnson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Jolley, Charles 540-261-4933 charles.jolley@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Jones, Brent 208-313-7486 brent.jones@svu.edu Division of Arts
Jones, Jan-Erik 540-261-8561 je.jones@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Jones, Kristen 540-261-8528 kristen.jones@svu.edu Registrar
Jones, Marybeth marybeth.jones@svu.edu Division of Arts
Kearney, Kimberly M. 540-261-8542 kim.kearney@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Kellogg, E. Susan 540-261-8543 susan.kellogg@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
King, Andrew 540-261-8567 andrew.king@svu.edu Communications
Kirk-Rodgers, Sandra 540-261-4927 sandra.kirkrodgers@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Knight, Lance 540-261-4931 lance.knight@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Knight, Lora L. 540-261-8544 lora.knight@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Knudson, Timothy N. 540-261-8591 tim.knudson@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Konstantinova, Iana 540-261-8562 iana.konstantinova@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Kraut, Gertrud 540-261-8594 gertrud.kraut@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lamb, Jason 540-261-8509 jason.lamb@svu.edu Athletics
Lanier, Ginger 540-261-8469 ginger.lanier@svu.edu Student Health Office
Larsen, Julie 540-261-4089 julie.larsen@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Larsen, Whitney 540-261-8530 whitney.larsen@svu.edu Registrar
Lavigne, Donald 540-261-8406 Physical Facilities
Lavine, Carol A. 540-261-8571 carol.lavine@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Lawhorne, Craig 540-261-8535 craig.lawhorne@svu.edu Office of the Provost
Lee, Brittney 540-261-8433 brittney.lee@svu.edu Athletics
Lowe, Jr., William B. 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Lund, Craig 540-261-8418 craig.lund@svu.edu Admissions
MacDonnell, Francis 540-261-8538 francis.macdonnell@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Macurdy, Stephen 540-261-8507 stephen.macurdy@svu.edu Athletics
Mahaffey, Chad 540-261-8508 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu Athletics
Majikas, Luci 540-261-8583 luci.majikas@svu.edu Division of Arts
Mann, Logan 540-261-8514 logan.mann@svu.edu Athletics
Matheson, Kristine 801-592-7718 kristine.matheson@svu.edu Communications
Matheson, Mark 801-592-6823 mark.matheson@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Meifu, Mike 540-561-8502 mike.meifu@svu.edu Athletics
Milberger, Mark 540-261-4287 mark.milberger@svu.edu Division of Arts
Mosser, Virginia R. 540-261-8545 virginia.mosser@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Mullen, Daniel 540-261-8408 daniel.mullen@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Mutispaugh, Alice 540-261-8403 alice.mutispaugh@svu.edu Food Services
Myer, Peter 540-261-8585 peter.myer@svu.edu Division of Arts
Ondricek, Nathan 540-261-1181 svu@bkstr.com Bookstore
Parks, Pam 540-261-8406 Physical Facilities
Patiño, Josh 612-655-5213 joshua.patino@svu.edu Athletics
Patty, Ben ben.patty@svu.edu Communications
Pence, Taerra 540-319-9000 taerra.pence@svu.edu Division of Arts
Pendleton, Chris 540-261-8441 chris.pendleton@svu.edu Communications
Pendleton, Tiffane 540-261-8452 tiffane.pendleton@svu.edu Finance and Accounting
Porter, Byron 540-261-8406 byron.porter@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Porter, T.R. 540-261-8563 tr.porter@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Ramsey, E. Gay 540-264-2570 gay.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Ramsey, Larry 540-261-8406 larry.ramsey@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Reese, Craig 540-261-8477 craig.reese@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Richardson, Christopher K. 540-261-4090 christopher.richardson@svu.edu Library & Learning Resources
Robison, Clayne W. 540-261-8586 clayne.robison@svu.edu Division of Arts
Robison, Jeffrey D. 540-261-8448 jeff.robison@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Robison, Vivien 540-261-8587 vivien.robison@svu.edu Division of Arts
Rodriguez, Ariel 540-261-8546 ariel.rodriguez@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Rodriguez, Hannah Benson 540-261-8434 hannah.rodriguez@svu.edu Communications
Schramm, Beth A. 540-261-8596 beth.schramm@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Seegmiller, Christina 540-261-8488 christina.seegmiller@svu.edu Operations
Seegmiller, Jesse 540-261-8454 jesse.seegmiller@svu.edu Business Office
Silverman, Leah 540-261-8564 leah.silverman@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Silverman, William John 540-261-8564 william.silverman@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Sisk, Delphyne 540-261-8403 delphyne.sisk@svu.edu Food Services
Smith, Justin 540-264-2593 justin.smith@svu.edu Admissions
Smith, Lorenzo 540-261-4911 lorenzo.smith@svu.edu Public Safety and Security
Smock, Carlyne 540-261-8403 Food Services
Sorensen, Jordan 540-261-8423 jordan.sorensen@svu.edu Admissions
Sorrells, Butch 540-261-4930 butch.sorrells@svu.edu Physical Facilities
Sowell, Debra H. 540-261-4118 debra.sowell@svu.edu Division of Humanities
Sowell, Madison U. 540-261-4122 madison.sowell@svu.edu Provost
Stinnett, Debra 540-261-4339 debra.stinnett@svu.edu Admissions
Stinnett, Tabitha 540-261-8529 tabitha.stinnett@svu.edu Registrar
Stoddard, Robert 540-261-8579 robert.stoddard@svu.edu Division of Arts
Stone, Harry Lee 540-261-8599 harry.stone@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Sybrowsky, Paul K. 540-261-4099 paul.sybrowsky@svu.edu
Taylor, Mark D. 540-261-8580 mark.taylor@svu.edu Division of Arts
Tobias, Nikki 540-261-2732 nikki.tobias@svu.edu Admissions
Tobias, Paul 540-261-8496 paul.tobias@svu.edu Athletics
van Kuiken, Barbara A. 540-261-4263 barbara.vankuiken@svu.edu Division of Mathematics and Science
Walker, Jason jason.walker@svu.edu Athletics
Walker, Karen Marie 540-261-8547 karen.walker@svu.edu Division of Social Sciences
Wallace, Effie W. 540-261-8403 effie.wallace@svu.edu Food Services
Weisler, Brittany 540-261-8458 housing@svu.edu Housing
Wheeler, Leroy 540-460-6188 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu Athletics
Whetstone, Joseph 540-261-8487 joseph.whetstone@svu.edu Operations
White, William 540-261-8478 william.white@svu.edu Information Technology Support
Whitehead, Alan 540-261-8421 alan.whitehead@svu.edu Admissions
Whitehead, Daniel 540-261-8439 daniel.whitehead@svu.edu Athletics
Whitehead, Launa T. 540-261-8575 launa.whitehead@svu.edu Division of Arts
Whitehead, Richard G. 540-261-4095 richard.whitehead@svu.edu Institutional Advancement
Whitehurst, R. Alan 540-261-8598 alan.whitehurst@svu.edu Mathematics and Natural Sciences Division
Winslow, Taylor 540-261-8581 taylor.winslow@svu.edu Student Life
Worthington, John Kurtis 540-264-2023 john.worthington@svu.edu Communications